ACQUERA YACHTING

CONTACT

CONTACT WITH ACQUERA YACHTING

WHERE TO FIND US

GIBRALTAR

Philip Oxley
World Trade Center
6 Bayside Road, 1st Floor, Unit 1.02
Gibraltar GX11 1AA
T: (+35) 0 200 71133
gibraltar@acquera.com


OWN OFFICE

FRANCE & MONACO

Maryline Zeravica
Le Coronado 20, avenue de Fontvieille
98000 Monaco (MC)
T (+33) 638 22 66 14
france@acquera.com & monaco@acquera.com


OWN OFFICES IN MONACO,

ANTIBES & ST. TROPEZ

MALTA

Nichola Bridge
4 Ta’ Xbiex Sea Front Ta’ Xbiex
TBX 1027 Malta
T (+35) 6 999 42652
malta@acquera.com


OWN OFFICE IN TA’XBIEX

MONTENEGRO

Marina Pejovic
Str. Pakovo No. 9
Tivat 85320
T (+382) 69 100 172
montenegro@acquera.com


OWN OFFICE IN TIVAT

GREECE

Victor Kalauzis
Akti Moutsopoulou 78 str.,
185 36 Piraeus
T (+30) 697 000 85 79
greece@acquera.com


OWN OFFICES IN

PIRAEUS (ATHENS),

MYKONOS, CORFU

GREECE & TURKEY

Mike Brewer
Greece & Turkey Customer Relations Officer
Akti Moutsopoulou 78 str.,
185 36 Piraeus
T (+30) 695 721 3121
mike.brewer@acquera.com

SPAIN & THE BALEARICS

Alejo Trullas
Paseo Juan de Borbón 80-84 local C.
08039 Barcelona
T (+34) 646 339 134
spain@acquera.com


OWN OFFICES IN

BARCELONA & PALMA

ITALY

Alessandro Demichelis
S. Marta Fabbr. 17
30123 Venice
T (+39) 328 313 32 50
italy@acquera.com

OWN OFFICES IN VENICE, CIVITAVECCHIA, NAPLES, SANREMO, SYRACUSE & PORTOCERVO

CROATIA

Capt. Željan Banovac
Obala Ante Trumbica
21000 Split
T (+385) 99 449 38 10
croatia@acquera.com


OWN OFFICES IN SPLIT

& DUBROVNIK

ALBANIA

Bjordi Gogo
Lagjia nr 4,
Rruga Mithat Hoxha 17
9701 Sarandë
T (+355) 85 220 559
albania@acquera.com


OWN OFFICE IN SARANDE

TURKEY

Muto Ar
Kumbahce Mah. Ataturk Cad.
No: 174 I Block /1
48400 Bodrum / Mugla
T (+90) 533 246 24 78
turkey@acquera.com


OWN OFFICES IN

BODRUM & GOCEK

COMMERCIAL DEPARTMENT

Caterina Oliviero
S. Marta Fabbr. 17
30123 Venice
T (+39) 366 130 4093
commercial@acquera.com

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!