ACQUERA

CONTACTS

GET IN TOUCH WITH ACQUERA

WHERE TO FIND US

GIBRALTAR

Mark Salmon
Suite 267, 1st Floor 1.02,
World Trade Centre, 6 Bayside Road,
Gibraltar.
T (+350) 58626000
gibraltar@acquera.com

 

FRANCE & MONACO

Virginie Garcia Bizot 
Le Coronado 20, avenue
de Fontveille 98000 Monaco (MC)
T (+33) 786 03 43 61
france@acquera.com & monaco@acquera.com

OWN OFFICES IN MONACO, ANTIBES & ST. TROPEZ

MALTA

Cass Woods
4 Ta’ Xbiex Sea Front Ta’ Xbiex
TBX 1027 Malta
M. (+356) 9933 8880
malta@acquera.com


OWN OFFICE IN TA’XBIEX

MONTENEGRO

Marina Pejovic
Str. Pakovo No. 9
Tivat 85320
T (+382) 69 100 172
montenegro@acquera.com


OWN OFFICE IN TIVAT

GREECE

George Mourkakos
Akti Moutsopoulou 78 str.,
185 36 Piraeus
T (+30) 697 000 85 77
greece@acquera.com


OWN OFFICES IN
PIRAEUS (ATHENS), MYKONOS, CORFU

GREECE & TURKEY

Mike Brewer
Greece & Turkey Customer Relations Officer
Akti Moutsopoulou 78 str.,
185 36 Piraeus
T (+30) 695 721 3121
mike.brewer@acquera.com

SPAIN & THE BALEARICS

Alejo Trullas
Paseo Juan de Borbón 80-84 local C.
08039 Barcelona
T (+34) 646 339 134
spain@acquera.com


OWN OFFICES IN
BARCELONA & PALMA

ITALY

Alessandro Demichelis
S. Marta Fabbr. 17
30123 Venice
T (+39) 328 313 32 50
italy@acquera.com

OWN OFFICES IN VENICE, SANREMO, GENOA, CIVITAVECCHIA, NAPLES, PORTOCERVO & SYRACUSE

CROATIA

Capt. Željan Banovac
Obala Ante Trumbica
21000 Split
T (+385) 99 449 38 10
croatia@acquera.com


OWN OFFICES IN SPLIT
& DUBROVNIK

ALBANIA

Ben Cipa
Lagjia nr 4,
Rruga Mithat Hoxha 17
9701 Sarandë
+355 69 202 1170
albania@acquera.com


OWN OFFICE IN SARANDE

TURKEY

Muto Ar
Kumbahce Mah. Ataturk Cad.
No: 174 I Block /1
48400 Bodrum / Mugla
T (+90) 533 246 24 78
turkey@acquera.com


OWN OFFICES IN
BODRUM & GOCEK

MIDDLE EAST

Thanura Dissanayake
Building C6 & C7 Marina Cubes Street
Mina Rashid, Dubai, United Arab Emirates, 33166
T (+971) 502970828
middle.east@acquera.com


OWN OFFICE IN DUBAI

COMMERCIAL DEPARTMENT

Caterina Oliviero
S. Marta Fabbr. 17
30123 Venice
T (+39) 366 130 4093
commercial@acquera.com

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!